Following the amendment to the Labuan Trust Companies Act 1990 requiring all approved trust companies to be offshore companies incorporated under the Offshore Companies Act 1990, KPMG Labuan Trust Company Limited (KLTCL) was incorporated to continue the business of KPMG Labuan Trust Company Sdn Bhd (KLTCSB).  KLTCSB changed its name to KLTC Corporate Secretaries Sdn Bhd (KCSSB) on 29 June 2006.


KCSSB, incorporated on 22 September 1990 was registered as an approved trust company on 4 October 1990, shortly after Labuan became an International Offshore Financial Centre (IOFC) on 1 October 1990 and has remained a prominent offshore service provider since.


KLTCL is a Malaysian member company of and has access to the network of KPMG International, a Swiss Co-operative, which has more than 123,000 professionals working in member firms worldwide, providing audit, tax and advisory services from 717 cities in 175 countries.


KLTCL is also a member of KPMG Malaysia which has 90 partners and directors and approximately 1,500 staff located across 10 offices.



Registered Office      


Lot 4, 2nd Floor

Wisma Kishan Singh

No. U0229D, Jalan Kemajuan

87007 Federal Territory of Labuan,



Telephone no                  :      087 415 467

Fax no                                :      087 414 781


Company Directors 


Lee Hean Kok

Tai Yoon Foo


Licensed Trust Officer        


Chin Shoon Chong @ Arthur


Tai Yoon Foo


Contact persons:


Manager                                             Senior Officer


Ngui Kae Yih                                                       Katherine Wong