TMF Group operating since 1988 is a leading global provider of professional services to clients operating and investing globally. We focus on providing highly specialized and business-critical financial, compliance, trust, human resource and administrative services that enable our clients to invest and operate in different geographical locations.


In Labuan, we have 160 staff and have been operating since 1992, and obtained a Labuan Trust Company license from the Labuan FSA in the same year.




TMF operate a comprehensive range of Labuan trust company services, including trustee and foundation services and Labuan corporate structuring services.


Key services includes:


Corporate Services

.       Incorporation

.       SPV set-up and administration

.       Licence applications

.       Tax compliance

.       Security trustee

.       Bare trustee

.       Provision of local directors & shareholders

.       Full facility serviced office

.       Trade support services

.       Payroll & Staff recruitment

.       Work permit application

.       Process agent


Fund Services

.       Fund accounting for Labuan or non Labuan private equity and hedge funds

.       Investor services

.       Custodial services


Accounting Services

.       Bookkeeping

.       Local statutory reporting

.       Management reporting

.       Consolidated accounts preparation and reporting


Trust and Foundation Services

.       Trust & Foundation set-up

.       Trustee services

.       Investment reporting

.       Succession planning


Bank Account Management Services

.       Bank account opening

.       Remittance & fund transfer

.       Bank administration

.       Cash management

.       Cash reporting



Registered office:


TMF Trust Labuan Limited

Brumby Centre, Lot 42,

Jalan Muhibbah,

87000 Labuan F.T.,





+6 087 593 828



+6 087 417 242






Contact persons:




Caroline Wong


Senior Director, Client Services - Trust & Corporate Service







The World's Leading Trust Company


Argentina, Aruba, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, China, Cyprus, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Jersey, Labuan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, New York, New Zealand, Panama, Samoa, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, The Netherlands, The Netherlands Antilles, United Kingdom and Uruguay.